Smiling

Post 65:

Unknown author

Whoever wrote this, thought about its journey, deserves a medal. This poem gets straight to the point, and is bound to make you smile (or grin) whenever you read it.

Smiling is infectious,
you catch it like the flu,
When someone smiled at me today,
I started smiling too.

I passed around the corner
and someone saw my grin.
When he smiled I realized
I’d passed it on to him.

I thought about that smile,
then I realized its worth.
A single smile, just like mine
could travel round the earth.

So, if you feel a smile begin,
don’t leave it undetected.
Let’s start an epidemic quick,
and get the world infected!

Unknown author

I hope you pass on your smile to someone else over the next 24 hours

Post 65, over and out

Leave a Reply

