Very Inspiring Blogger Award

The number of people who read this blog about life always amazes me. Thank you to everyone for taking part, liking, commenting and reading my musings! I really appreciate it.

A huge thanks to Diana for this nomination / award

Logo of very inspiring blogger award

Logo of very inspiring blogger award

So here are the rules for this nomination thingy:

  1. Display the Award Certificate on your website
  2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  3. Present 13 awards to deserving bloggers
  4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Winners of the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

7 interesting things about Gerald

  • I am 6ft tall
  • Cooking and all kinds of music, play (no pun intended) a large part of my life
  • By the end of this year I hope to start re-learning French
  • By nature I am very socialable
  • I’m originally from Belfast, Northern Ireland
  • I keep up-to-date with North Korean news
  • I have a search engine technology blog which explains how websites rank high

Steps 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 done.

9 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: Award Night is here! | ~Cruising through my Life~

Leave a Reply

